2017 PNG Varsity Football Schedule:

Date Opponent Time
Sept. 1 Silsbee (Away) 7:00 PM
Sept. 8 Baytown Sterling (Home) 7:00 PM
Sept. 15 Lumberton (Home) 7:00 PM
Sept. 22 OPEN
Sept. 29 Livingston (Away) 7:00 PM
Oct. 6 Baytown Lee (Home) 7:00 PM
Oct. 13 Vidor (Away) 7:00 PM
Oct. 20 Memorial (Home) 7:00 PM
Oct. 26 Central (Away) 7:00 PM
Nov. 3 Ozen (Home) 7:00 PM
Nov. 10 Nederland (Away) 7:00 PM

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday Aug. 8 Bridge City Away 4:30
Thurs/Sat Aug. 10/12 Huffman Tournament (Varsity) Huffman TBD
Friday Aug. 11 Silsbee Away 4:30
Tuesday Aug. 15 West Brook Home 4:30
Thurs/Sat Aug. 17/19 Dickinson Tournament (Varsity) Dickinson TBD
Friday Aug. 18 Galveston Home 4:30
Tuesday Aug. 22 Tarkington Away 4:30
Friday Aug. 25 Goose Creek-Memorial Home 4:30
Tuesday Aug. 29 Huffman Away 4:30
Thurs/Sat Aug. 31/Sept. 1 Sante Fe Tournament (Varsity) Sante Fe 4:30
Tuesday Sept. 5 OZEN Home 4:30
Thur-Sat Sept. 7-9 PNG Spikefest Tournament (Fresh/JV) Home TBD
Tuesday Sept. 12 VIDOR Home 4:30
Thur/Sat Sept. 14/16 Nederland Tournament (Fresh/JV) Nederland TBD
Friday Sept. 15 NEDERLAND Home 4:30
Tuesday Sept. 19 MEMORIAL Away 4:30
Friday Sept. 22 LUMBERTON Away 4:30
Tuesday Sept. 26 CENTRAL Home 4:30
Friday Sept. 29 LIVINGSTON Home 4:30
Tuesday Oct. 3 OZEN Away 4:30
Friday Oct. 6 VIDOR Away 4:30
Tuesday Oct. 10 NEDERLAND Away 4:30
Friday Oct. 13 MEMORIAL* Home 4:30
Tuesday Oct. 17 LUMBERTON Home 4:30
Friday Oct. 20 CENTRAL Away 4:30
Tuesday Oct. 24 LIVINGSTON Away 4:30